Community Attorneys for the 29th Circuit Court



Search Community Attorneys  
 
Attorney Location Email Phone
Joanne Adam Lansing joanneva@icloud.com 517.886.3600
Ronald Ambrose Livonia rda100@flash.net 248.890.1361
Martin Beres Clinton Township mjberes@gmail.com 586.260.8373
Raymond Cassar Farmington Hills ray@crimlawattorney.com 248.855.0911
Randy Davidson Detroit rdavidson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2925
Tiffany DeBruin East lansing tdebruin@debruinlegal.com 517.324.4303
Sheila Deming Grand Ledge sheilademing@hotmail.com 517.627.2174
Stephanie Farkas St. Joseph sfarkas@berriencounty.org 269.983.7111 Ext. 8556
Reid Felsing Lansing reid@felsinglaw.com 248.494.8795
Desiree Ferguson Detroit dferguson@detroitjustice.org 313.736.5961
Mitch Foster Milford mitch@mitchfosterlaw.com 248.684.8400
Chari Grove Detroit cgrove@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2934
Neil Leithauser Troy nleithauserattorney@comcast.net 248.687.1404
Michael Mittlestat Detroit mmittlestat@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2936
Kathy Murphy Livonia kathyhmurphy@gmail.com 734.578.1887
Valerie Newman Detroit vnewman@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2949
Christine Pagac Detroit cpagac@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2923
James Piazza Saginaw jfpia@aol.com 989.791.1813
Anna Rapa Mears annarapa@arapalaw.com 231.873.4852
John Roach, Jr. Troy jdroachjr@gmail.com 248.721.6980
Brandy Robinson Detroit brandy_robinson@fd.org 313.967.5834
Hideaki Sano Ann Arbor hs@sanoandassoc.com 734.794.4738
Chris Smith Lansing csmith@sado.org 313.256.9833
Donald Smith Kalamazoo Dsmith@willis.law 269.492.1040
John Ujlaky Lansing lonewolf2613@aol.com 517.323.1939
Evonne Ulmer Ionia eulmer@ulmerlaw.net 616.527.6627
Michael Van Huysse Okemos mikevanhuysse@gmail.com 517.974.8224
Nicholas Vendittelli Dearborn njvendi@comcast.net 313.565.2400

Return to Communities Home
Return to 29th Circuit Court Community