Community Attorneys for the 43rd Circuit Court



Search Community Attorneys  
 
Attorney Location Email Phone
Ronald Ambrose Livonia rda100@flash.net 248.890.1361
Kevin Banyon Benton Harbor kb@burchbanyonlaw.com 269.926.6135 Ext. 3
Dana Carron Westland dbcarron@sbcglobal.net 734.502.5680
Raymond Cassar Farmington Hills ray@crimlawattorney.com 248.855.0911
Stephen Cooley Rochester stephencooleylaw@gmail.com 248.266.1166
Christina Daskas Birmingham cdaskas@daskaslaw.com 313.623.3058
Randy Davidson Detroit rdavidson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2925
Sheila Deming Grand Ledge sheilademing@hotmail.com 517.627.2174
Stephanie Fakih Southfield stephanie@rightsfirst.com 248.237.7944
Stephanie Farkas St. Joseph sfarkas@berriencounty.org 269.983.7111 Ext. 8556
Desiree Ferguson Detroit dferguson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2951
Mitch Foster Milford mitch@mitchfosterlaw.com 248.684.8400
Patrick Fragel Traverse City patrick@fragel-law.com 231.933.7030
Chari Grove Detroit cgrove@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2934
Neil Leithauser Troy nleithauserattorney@comcast.net 248.687.1404
Michael Mittlestat Detroit mmittlestat@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2936
Valerie Newman Detroit vnewman@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2949
Christine Pagac Detroit cpagac@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2923
James Piazza Saginaw jfpia@aol.com 989.791.1813
Ann Prater Charlotte zzzzing@sbcglobal.net 517.541.5555
Anna Rapa Mears annarapa@arapalaw.com 231.873.4852
John Roach, Jr. Troy jdroachjr@gmail.com 248.721.6980
Brandy Robinson Detroit brandy_robinson@fd.org 313.967.5834
Hideaki Sano Ann Arbor hs@sanoandassoc.com 734.794.4738
John Shea Ann Arbor jashea@earthlink.net 734.995.4646
Chris Smith Lansing csmith@sado.org 313.256.9833
John Ujlaky Lansing lonewolf2613@aol.com 517.323.1939
Michael Van Huysse Okemos mikevanhuysse@gmail.com 517.974.8224
Nicholas Vendittelli Dearborn njvendi@comcast.net 313.565.2400

Return to Communities Home
Return to 43rd Circuit Court Community