

Berrien (2) - effective 8/1/2019

Ottawa (20) - effective 9/14/2017

Van Buren (36) - effective 6/5/2017

Calhoun (37) - effective 11/1/2018

Cass (43) - effective 10/30/2017 St. Joseph (45) - effective 10/30/2017 Allegan (48) - effective 9/14/2017

Ionia/Montcalm (8)- effective 11/1/2018

Upper Peninsula

Alger/Luce/Mackinac/Schoolcraft (11) - effective 11/1/2018
Baraga/Hougton/Keweenaw (12) - effective 10/1/2015
Marquette (25) - effective 10/1/2015
Gogebic/Ontonagon (32)- effective 6/5/2017
Dickinson/Iron/Menominee (41) - effective 10/1/2015
Delta (47) - effective 10/1/2015
Chippewa (50) - effective 10/1/2015

East Michigan

Saginaw (10)- effective 6/5/2017
Bay (18) - effective 10/1/2015
Sanilac (24) - effective 10/1/2015
Shiawassee (35) - effective 6/5/2017
Lapeer (40)- effective 10/1/2015
Midland (42)- effective 10/1/2015
Huron (52)- effective 10/1/2015
Tuscola (54)- effective 10/1/2015

Southeast Michigan

Oakland (6) - effective 4/2/2018
Macomb (16)- effective 10/1/2015
Washtenaw (22)- effective 6/5/2017
St Clair (31)- effective 10/1/2015
Monroe (38)- effective 6/1/2018
Lenawee (39)- effective 1/1/2019
Livingston (44)- effective 6/1/2018