

MONTCALM

5th BARRY

56th

37th

ALHOUN

EATON

17th

KENT

9th

ISKEGO

20th TAWA

N BUREN

ALLEGAN

43rd 45th CASS ST. JOSEF

CRATIOT

29th

CLINTON

30th

INGHAM

4th

JACKSON

15th 1st 39th BRANCH HILLSDALE LENAWE

7th

GENESEE

3rd

WAYNE

44th

Alger/Luce/Mackinac/Schoolcraft (11) - effective 11/1/2018

Upper Peninsula

Baraga/Hougton/Keweenaw (12) - effective 10/1/2015 Marquette (25) - effective 10/1/2015 Gogebic/Ontonagon (32)- effective 6/5/2017 Dickinson/Iron/Menominee (41) - effective 10/1/2015 Delta (47) - effective 10/1/2015 Chippewa (50) - effective 10/1/2015

East Michigan

Saginaw (10)- effective 6/5/2017 Bay (18) - effective 10/1/2015 Sanilac (24) - effective 10/1/2015 Shiawassee (35) - effective 6/5/2017 Lapeer (40)- effective 10/1/2015 Midland (42)- effective 10/1/2015 Huron (52)- effective 10/1/2015 Tuscola (54)- effective 10/1/2015

Northern Lower Michigan

Isabella (21) - effective 10/1/2015 Arenac/losco/Oscoda/Alcona (23)- effective 6/5/2017 Missaukee/Wexford (28) - effective 9/14/2017 Charlevoix (33) - effective 6/5/2017 Ogemaw/Roscommon (34)- effective 6/5/2017 Crawford/Kalkaska/Otsego (46) - effective 6/5/2017 Mecosta/Osceola (49) - effective 6/1/2019 Lake (51L) - effective 6/1/2018 Mason (51M) - effective 6/1/2018 Cheboygan / Presque Isle (53)- effective 9/14/2017 Clare/Gladwin (55) - effective 6/1/2018 Emmet (57)- effective 6/5/2017

West Michigan

Barry (5)- effective 9/14/2017 Berrien (2) - effective 8/1/2019 Ionia/Montcalm (8)- effective 11/1/2018 Muskegon (14) - effective 10/1/2019 Ottawa (20) - effective 9/14/2017 Van Buren (36) - effective 6/5/2017 Calhoun (37) - effective 11/1/2018 Cass (43) - effective 10/30/2017 St. Joseph (45) - effective 10/30/2017 Allegan (48) - effective 9/14/2017

Southeast Michigan

Oakland (6) - effective 4/2/2018 Macomb (16)- effective 10/1/2015 Washtenaw (22)- effective 6/5/2017 St Clair (31)- effective 10/1/2015 Monroe (38)- effective 6/1/2018 Lenawee (39)- effective 1/1/2019 Livingston (44)- effective 6/1/2018