Michigan Criminal Defense Attorney Subscribers


Search Attorneys By County and Expertise
 
Attorney Location Email Phone
Stephen Adams Ann Arbor adamss@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Jacob Allen Chesterfield allen248@gmail.com 248.805.1492
Ronald Ambrose Livonia rda100@flash.net 248.890.1361
Dominic Andriacchi Jr Ishpeming dominic.andriacchi@gmail.com 906.486.4457
Lauren Askew Birmingham laraskew05@yahoo.com 313.205.9366
Charles Ayres Muskegon ayresch@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.332.3867
Jonathan Baber Saint Joseph michiganlawguy@gmail.com 734.244.2593
Douglas Baker Detroit dbaker@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2952
Paula Baker Muskegon bakerpa@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Kevin Banyon Benton Harbor kb@burchbanyonlaw.com 269.926.6135 Ext. 3
Wendy Barnwell Detroit wbarnlawyer@gmail.com 313.333.3407
Dory Baron West Bloomfield doryb17914@sbcglobal.net 248.626.4492
Patrick Barone Birmingham pbarone@baronedefensefirm.com 248.594.4554
Brandon Barthelemy Saint Joseph barthelemybrandon@gmail.com 508.369.0321
Steven Benson Reed City scbensonlaw@gmail.com 906.280.4423
Scott Bigger Flint scott@biggerlawmi.com 810.423.2330
Frederick (Rick) Blanchard Burton fnblanchard11@gmail.com 810.715.1122
Mary Blaney Southfield mblaneylaw@gmail.com 248.752.9915
Eric Boeschenstein Muskegon attyericb@aol.com 231.722.0215
Hillarie Boettger Bloomfield Hills hboettger@juno.com 248.894.9021
Jason Bomia Marshall jbomia@schroederdegraw.com 269.781.9851
Mark Bosler Troy bos4law@gmail.com 248.647.8180
Robert Boyd, III Detroit attorneyrboyd@gmail.com 313.964.6464
William Branch Warren attybranch@yahoo.com 586.574.9400
Alfred Brandt Jackson alfredbrandt288@msn.com 517.787.8041
Daniel Bremer Burton dbremer@toast.net 810.232.6231
Gregory Bringard Caro g_bringard@hotmail.com 989.672.2400
H R. Brisbois Saginaw hrenee@brisbois-attys.com 989.799.6000
Kimberly Brown Sterling Heights kbrownlaw88@aol.com 586.216.6499
Lorne Brown Ann Arbor brownlo@ewashtenaw.org 724.222.6970
Ronald Brown Ann Arbor brownr@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Alida Bryant Grand Rapids abryant@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Christi L. Burda Grand Haven cburda@burdalaw.com 616.846.4001
Mark Butler Center Line markbutler7341@att.net 586.755.5625
Danielle Cadoret Woodhaven DCadoret11@gmail.com 734.925.6655
Virginia Cairns Marshall vcairnslaw@aol.com 269.419.9364
Kathryn Callison Traverse City khenningcallison@gmail.com 231.409.5252
Cheryl Carpenter Bloomfield Hills ccarpenter@michiganidc.gov 248.387.9359
Dana Carron Westland dbcarron@sbcglobal.net 734.502.5680
Ashley Carter Lansing acarter@michiganidc.gov 517.388.6702
Raymond Cassar Farmington Hills ray@crimlawattorney.com 248.855.0911
Chad Catalino Muskegon cdcatalino@yahoo.com 231.724.6585
Richard Catalino Muskegon rcatalino@wemakeitright.com 231.722.2444
Mary Chartier Lansing mary@alanechartier.com 517.482.2000
Patrick A. Cherry Cadillac patrick@mwplegal.com 231.383.1904
Jeffrey Chip Okemos jchiplaw@aol.com 517.347.2700
Deborah Choly Detroit dcholy@sbcglobal.net 313.573.0073
Chris Christenson Flint cchristenson@cflegal.net 810.232.1112
Carl Christoph Farmington Hills carlchristoph@juno.com 800.909.2275
Jeffery Cojocar Shelby Township jcojocar@cojocarlaw.com 586.816.0022
Aaron Coltrane Roscommon acoltrane@bacpllc.com 989.275.4365
Phillip Comorski Detroit comorskiphillip@gmail.com 313.963.5101
Leslie Cooper Detroit lcooper@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5065
Rene Cooper Detroit rcooper@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5089
Stephen Cornish Lansing scornish@ccrslegal.com 517.507.5077
Charles Covello Grand Rapids covello-law@hotmail.com 616.913.2205
Jeanice Dagher-Margosian Detroit jdmargosian@sado.org 313.256.9833
Michael Dagher-Margosian Ann Arbor michaeldmlaw@gmail.com 734.274.1876
Troy Daniel Roscommon tbdaniellaw@gmail.com 989.275.5184
Christina A. Daskas Birmingham cdaskas@daskaslaw.com 313.623.3058
Marilena David-Martin Detroit mdavid@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2926
Randy Davidson Detroit rdavidson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2925
Brett DeGroff Detroit bdegroff@sado.org 313.256.9833
Sheila Deming Grand Ledge sheilademing@hotmail.com 517.627.2174
Christopher Dennie Lowell cdennie@michiganidc.gov 616.446.4080
Steven Dodge Brighton sdodge84@gmail.com 810.220.3916
Timothy Doman Lansing tadomanesq@gmail.com 734.642.7916
Kellen Dotson Grand Rapids kdotson@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Stacy Drouillard Highland drouillards@frontier.com 248.884.9094
Christine DuBois Keego Harbor cdubois007@aol.com 248.481.8809
Laura Dudley Ann Arbor dudleyL@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Kristina Dunne Northville kldunne@comcast.net 248.895.5709
Jason Eggert Detroit JEggert@SADO.ORG 313.256.9833
Michael Elkins Farmington Hills mdelkins@flash.net 248.957.9192
Peter Ellenson Bloomfield Hills pjellenson@sbcglobal.net 248.691.9020
Robert Engel Petoskey bob@petoskeyattorney.com 231.347.6614
Jason Engram St. Joseph jengramatty@gmail.com 269.313.0134
Elias Escobedo, Jr. Waterford eescobedo@ameritech.net 248.682.8400
Gerald Evelyn Detroit geraldevelyn@yahoo.com 313.962.3500
Michael Faraone Lansing admin@faraonelegal.com 517.484.5515
Stephanie Farkas Bloomfield Hills attorneyfarkas@gmail.com 248.636.2595
Charles Farrar Waterford farrarlaw@comcast.net 248.860.6025
Mary Farrell Muskegon farrellma@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6346
Catrina Farrugia Bingham Farms cf@lawinmichigan.com 248.645.1810
Desiree Ferguson Detroit dferguson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2951
Joseph Fisher Muskegon fisherjo@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6255
Maureen Fitzgerald Bay City mlffitz@yahoo.com 989.891.9733
Terence Flanagan Cedar flanaganlaw@centurylink.net 231.228.4440
Mitch Foster Milford mitch@mitchfosterlaw.com 248.684.8400
Valerie Foster Grand Rapids vfoster@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Jennifer France Sault Sainte Marie jfrance@chippewacountymi.gov 903.635.6860
Robyn Frankel Huntington Woods robyn720@comcast.net 248.541.5200
Lowell Friedman Royal Oak lowell@friedmanlawfirm.com 248-932-0900
Stuart Friedman Southfiled stu@crimapp.com 248.228.3322 Ext. 3040
Rodney Fuller St. Joseph rfuller@triton.net 269.556.2517
Barry Furgason East Lansing barryfurgason@yahoo.com 517.332.1153
S J. Gaines Ann Arbor gainesj@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Nicholas Galea Troy galeanicholasa@gmail.com 734.812.0663
G S. Gani Lansing sal@ganilaw.com 517.372.8944
Michael Gatti Ann Arbor Mike@DawidGattilaw.com 734.761.1113
Brent T. Geers Grand Rapids brent@geerslaw.com 616.965.6864
Habeeb Ghattas Flint hghattas@gfn.org 810.238.1331
Julie Gilfix Southfield jegilfix2@aol.com 248.355.4060
Ryan Glanville Ludington ryan@thompsonglanville.com 231.843.8579
Richard Glazier Hartford rglazier@hotmail.com 269.463.5735
Richard Goodman Mount Clemens goodman.sheikhpc@gmail.com 586.463.5821
John Grace Grand Rapids jgrace@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Karen Groenhout Muskegon groenhoutka@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Chari Grove Detroit cgrove@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2934
John Groves West Bloomfield jgroves1@hotmail.com 248.539.0942
Sherrie Guess Lansing spguess@msn.com 517.420.6745
Kristen Gura-Rolph Detroit kgura@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5688
Issa Haddad Bingham Farms issa@haddlaw.com 248.633.8500
Mark Haddad Clinton Township haddad@aol.com 586.263.5990
Josh Hadley Detroit joshhadley@live.com 313.256.9833
Shawn Haff Wyoming attorneyshawnhaff@gmail.com 616.929.3199
Bradley Hall Lansing hallb@mimaacs.org 517-334-1200 Ext. 1206
Adil Haradhvala Mount Clemens adha58@yahoo.com 313.255.5262
Thomas M. Harp Lansing harpt@courts.mi.gov 517.334.1200
Robert Harrison Bloomfield Hills rsh@harrisonplc.com 248.283.1600
Steven Helton Detroit steven@stevenhelton.com 313.283.0950
David Herskovic Southfield david@fhslaw.com 248.356.2010 Ext. 229
Mary Hickey Grosse Pointe Farms mshickey@comcast.net 313.331.2248
Richard Hillary Grand Rapids rhillary@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Melvin Houston Detroit aa4624@wayne.edu 313.835.6479
Mark Hugger Dexter fmarkhugger@gmail.com 734.975.9150
Sheila Hughes Detroit attnyhughes@sbcglobal.net 313.624.8187
Paul Jancha St. Joseph pjancha@yahoo.com 269.983.0109
Paul Jarboe Traverse City pjarboe@jarboelawtc.com 231.922.3452
Craig Jenison Jenison craigjenisonlaw@gmail.com 616.457.8266
Donald Johnson Detroit djohnson@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5087
Fred Johnson Muskegon johnsonfr@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Peter Johnson St. Joseph peterj@attorneypeterjohnson.com 269.982.1100
Sharon Jones Eastpointe gpadax@gmail.com 248.408.9393
Laura Joyce Grand Rapids ljoyce@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Lawrence Kaluzny Farmington Hills larrykaluzny@yahoo.com 248.891.5388
Joseph Kanan Port Huron kananjr2@aol.com 810.982.3961
Randall Karfonta Leland karfonta@leelanau.com 000.000.0000
Lawrence S. Katz West Bloomfield LawrenceSKatz.Attorney@gmail.com 586.979.9090
Laurel Kelly-Young Nunica laurelyoung@sbcglobal.net 616.901.0243
Joel Kershaw Monroe joel@kvjlaw.com 734.682.3449
Diana Kessler Pigeon attykess@hotmail.com 989.550.0350
Ian Kierpaul Roseville ian.kierpaul@gmail.com 313.410.5735
Michael Kilpatrick Clinton Township mbkilpatrick.esq58@yahoo.com 586.954.9400
James Kincaid Ann Arbor kincaidj@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Melissa Kliemann Ypsilanti melissa.kliemann@gmail.com 313.938.6696
Barbara Klimaszewski Saginaw bklimaszewski@michiganidc.gov 989.752.5406
Jeffrey Knoche Detroit jknoche@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5056
Carol N. Koenig East Lansing carolnkoenig@aol.com 517.482.9598
James Kolosowsky Paw Paw jklawfirm@hotmail.com 269.743.9333
Michael Komorn Farmington Hills michael@komornlaw.com 248.357.2550
Suzanna Kostovski Detroit skostovski1512@msn.com 313.965.6050
Meredith Krause Lansing mkrause@sado.org 517.334.6069 Ext. 5847
Liane Kufchock Farmington Hills lawhelp20@gmail.com 586.925.1460
Andrea LaBean Bay City labeana@baycounty.net 989.895.4020
Gennelia Laluna-Schaeffer St. Joseph gennel@abslawmi.com 269.983.5777 Ext. 19
Zachary Landau Grosse Pointe zachlandau3@gmail.com 248.535.2869
Jacqueline Langwith Howell langwithj@charter.net 517.546.6585
Kristin LaVoy Detroit klavoy@sado.org 313.256.9833
Dennis Lazar Flint dennisrlazar@sbcglobal.net 810.239.3165
Brian Legghio Mount Clemens blegghio@legghiolaw.com 586.493.7000
Neil Leithauser Troy nleithauserattorney@comcast.net 248.687.1404
Brittney Littles Detroit blittles@sado.org 313.256.9833
Joseph H. Luplow Saginaw luplowlaw@yahoo.com 989.799.3270
Madelaine Lyda Novi mplyda10@hotmail.com 248.767.6800
Steven Lynch Birmingham stevenlynch01@comcast.net 248.594.8844
Carol MacKenzie Marshall carol@smalltownattorney.com 269.781.3300
Carl Macpherson St. Joseph cmacpherson@berriencounty.org 503.449.3685
Jessica Mainprize-Hajek Flint jmainprizehajek@gmail.com 810.767.7383
Tim Malefyt Grosse Point Park timmalefyt@yahoo.com 313.505.9236
Michael Malone Grass Lake mjmaloneus@yahoo.com 517.522.3972
Bruce Mannikko Bay City mannikkob@baycounty.net 989.895.4020
Daniel P. Marcus Bloomfield Hills dannybobbi@aol.com 248.563.6366
Adam Masserang Muskegon masserangad@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6584
Jacqueline J. McCann Detroit jmccann@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2932
Alicia McCarthy Kalamazoo aliciamccarthylaw@gmail.com 269.330.4032
Marla R. McCowan Lansing marlamccowan@comcast.net 517.388.6702
Kelly McDoniel Farmington Hlls kmcdoniel@michiganidc.gov 248.890.9300
Nijad Mehanna Saint Clair Shores nijadmehanna@hotmail.com 586.415.4900
Susan Meinberg Detroit smeinberg@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2913
Angeles Meneses Detrotit AMeneses@SADO.ORG 313.256.9833
Kimberly Michon Detroit kbasen@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5057
Haralambos Mihas Detroit hdmihas@smithmihas.com 734.692.3033
Norman Miller Grand Rapids nmiller@kcod.org 616.774.8181
John Minock Ann Arbor jminock@cramerminock.com 734.668.2200
Laura Mitchell Howell lmitchell@sherwoodmitchell.net 517.518.8274
Manda Mitteer Muskegon mitteerma@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Michael Mittlestat Detroit mmittlestat@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2936
Susan Mladenoff Battle Creek mladenoff@comcast.net 269.965.5225
David Moran Ann Arbor morand@umich.edu 734.763.9353
Robert Morgan Detroit morgancrdefense@ameritech.net 313.961.7070
Barton Morris, Jr. Royal Oak barton@michigancriminalattorney.com 248.541.2600
Kathy Murphy Livonia kathyhmurphy@gmail.com 734.578.1887
Michael Naughton Traverse City mnaughton@michiganidc.gov 231.577.1517
Tiberius Neda Saint Clair Shores tdn@ncflegal.com 586.838.2822 Ext. 103
Sofia Nelson Detroit snelson@sado.org 313-256-9833
Scott M. Neuman Okemos xneumanx@aol.com 517.349.2700
Valerie Newman Detroit vnewman@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2949
Timothy Niemann Ann Arbor niemannt@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Matthew Norwood Flint attorneynorwood@gmail.com 810.235.4639
Gina Noveskey Ann Arbor noveskeyg@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Todd Nye Roscommon toddnye@nyelaw.org 989.821.1225
Patrick O'Connell Battle Creek pmolaw@hotmail.com 269.964.6553
Alanna O'Rourke Grosse Pointe Farms aporourke@sbcglobal.net 313.605.5572
Thomas Oatmen Muskegon oatmenth@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6495
Jackie Ouvry Detroit jouvry@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2929
Mary Owens Grand Rapids maryowens515@gmail.com 616.742.0431
Christine Pagac Detroit cpagac@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2923
Matin Palus Battle Creek martinpalus@comcast.net 269.288.0416
James Parker Detroit jparker@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5053
Donald Pebley Grand Rapids dpebley@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Leticia Perez Grand Rapids lperez@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Miriam Perry Ann Arbor perrym@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Kevin Peterson Grand Rapids ksp@petersonpaletta.com 616.957.3540
James Piazza Saginaw jfpia@aol.com 989.791.1813
Lloyd Powell Ann Arbor powellle@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Ann Prater Charlotte zzzzing@sbcglobal.net 517.541.5555
Cecilia Quirindongo-Baunsoe Pontiac kandqlaw@gmail.com 248.732.2850
Anna Rapa Grand Rapids annarapa@arapalaw.com 616.361.0027
John Raven Greenville john@ravenlaw.us 616.754.9151
Michael Rex Bloomfield Hills mrex@hertzschram.com 248.335.5000
Frank Rhodes, III Southfield fkrhodes@aol.com 248.350.0110
John Roach, Jr. Troy jdroachjr@gmail.com 248.721.6980
Brandy Robinson Detroit brandy_robinson@fd.org 313.967.5834
Susan Rock Dearborn Heights hvbrfcaswiltravl@aol.com 313.937.4444
Gail Rodwan Detroit grodwan@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2928
Thomas Rombach New Baltimore tomrombach@aol.com 586.725.3000
Katherine Root Detroit kroot@sado.org 313.256.9833
Joshua Rubin Port Huron msudcllaw@hotmail.com 810.987.6565
Arthur Rubiner West Bloomfield ajrscr@comcast.net 248.701.5913
Antonio Ruiz Marquette t.ruiz@superiorlawpllc.com 906.225.9705
Jeffrey Rupp Saginaw jrupp@brisbois-attys.com 989.799.6000
Alexander Rusek Okemos alexrusek@whitelawpllc.com 517.316.1195
Jerome Sabbota Royal oak jerry@ribitwersabbota.com 248.543.8000
Jonathan Sacks Lansing jsacks@michiganidc.gov 517.899.1354
Layne Sakwa Southfield laynesakwa@gmail.com 248.353.6500
Richard Sammis St. Joseph dicksammis@att.net 269.983.1704
James Samuels Big Rapids jsamuels@samuelslawoffice.com 231.796.8858
Scott Sanford St. Joseph scottsanfordesq@gmail.com 269.208.1418
Hideaki Sano Ann Arbor hs@sanoandassoc.com 734.794.4738
Alan Saoud Utica ajsaoud@aol.com 586.803.9900
Bruce Saperstein Detroit brsaperstein@att.net 000.000.0000
Jonathan Schildgen Grand Rapids jschildgen@kcod.org 616.774.8181
James Schlaff Detroit jbschlaff@gmail.com 313.506.3524
Michael Scholke Iron Mountain mjscholke@hotmail.com 906.774.2480
Bill Schooley Brighton wm.schooley@gmail.com 248.496.3472
Anne Schulte West Branch anne@lefevrelaw.com 989.915.1312
Matthew Schulz Saginaw matt@lefevrelaw.com 989.790.3133
Ryan Seale Saint Joseph seale.ryan.esq@gmail.com 616.238.6080
Christopher Seikaly Southfield cseikaly@ameritech.net 248.948.1900
Patricia Selby Detroit pselby@sado.org 313.256.9833
Alona Sharon Royal Oak alonamac@aol.com 248.545.4755
John Shea Ann Arbor jashea@earthlink.net 734.995.4646
Nancy Shell Detroit nancyshell@gmail.com 313.967.5062
Steven Shelton Fenton sshelton@sheltonlegal.net 810.750.1420
Shannon Sible Saint Joseph scsible@yahoo.com 269.983.0151
Glenn Simmington Flint gsimmington@gmail.com 810.600.4211
Kathryn Simmons Lake Orion kathrynlsimmons@gmail.com 248.408.7679
Jonathan Simon Detroit jsimonlaw@msn.com 313.964.0533
Delphia Simpson Ann Arbor simpsond@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Michael Skinner Lake Orion mskinner@mskinner.com 248.693.4100
Chris Smith Lansing csmith@sado.org 313.256.9833
Shannon Smith Bloomfield Hills attorneyshannonsmith@gmail.com 248.636.2595
Martha Soltis Farmington marthasoltis@gmail.com 248.425.4773
Lee Somerville Redford attorneyls@aol.com 313.387.0323
Michael Steinberg Royal Oak Mikoesq@gmail.com 248.542.1010
Robin Stephens Ann Arbor stephensr@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Brett Stevenson Grand Rapids bstevenson@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Kimberly Stout Birmingham wadesmom1@aol.com 248.258.3181
Robert Stratton Sault Ste Marie rstratton@chippewacountymi.gov 906.635.6863
Gary Strauss Royal Oak strausslaw@att.net 248.584.0100
Jack Struwin St. Joseph jstruwin@hotmail.com 844.344.0455
Laura Sutton Manchester lksappeals2@aol.com 734.428.7445
Andis Svikis Kalamazoo andis@svikislaw.com 269.349.7692
William Swor Detroit wwswor@wwnet.net 313.967.0200
Neil Szabo Flint neilszabo@mac.com 810.238.5800
Genevieve Taylor Mount Clemens genevieve1322@hotmail.com 586.350.6044
Brian Thomas Port Huron bmthomas@twwcc.com 810.987.7700
Martin Tieber Lansing kris@tieberlaw.com 517.339.0454
Christine Tober Grand Rapids ctober@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Robert Tomak Canton roberttomak@peoplepc.com 734.207.7636
Thomas Tomko Clinton Township tjtomkolaw@aol.com 586.795.8822
Edward Trojanowski St. Clair Shores trojanlawpc@gmail.com 313.303.5161
Dawn Tucker-Davis Brownstown dawnmarie6@comcast.net 734.558.5955
Roman Tyszkiewicz Easty Lansing romantlaw@gmail.com 517.333.3460
John Ujlaky Lansing lonewolf2613@aol.com 517.323.1939
Evonne Ulmer Ionia eulmer@ulmerlaw.net 616.527.6627
Erin Van Campen Detroit evancampen@sado.org 313.256.9833
Todd Van Eck Rockford todd@vanecklaw.com 616.866.6064
William Van Eck Rockford todd@vanecklaw.com 616.794.0990
Dawn Van Hoek Detroit dvanhoek@sado.org 313.256.9833
Peter Van Hoek Detroit pvanhoek@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2933
Michael Van Huysse Holt mikevanhuysse@gmail.com 517.974.8224
Nicholas Vendittelli Dearborn njvendi@comcast.net 313.565.2400
Matthew Vicari Grand Rapids vicarim@millerjohnson.com 616.831.1700
John Vos Grand Rapids javos@charter.net 616.235.0134
Patrick Walbridge Royal Oak patrickjwalbridge@gmail.com 248.224.2551
Lisa Walinske Detroit lwalinske@redetroiteast.com 313.461.8440
Susan Walsh Milford skwalsh44@gmail.com 248.563.9149
Melissa Wangler West Branch melissa@wanglerlaw.com 989.686.0234
Brian Watkins Lansing brianwatkinsjd@gmail.com 517.896.8997
Robert Whims Traverse City rwhims@whimslaw.com 231.938.6099
Ernest White St. Joseph sammislawoffice@gmail.com 269.983.5297
Paul White Grand Blanc pjw@whitelegalfirm.com 810.513.5315
Rita White Canton attywhite@gmail.com 734.334.3236
Kimberly Wickham Battle Creek kimberly@topolaw.com 269.965.3185
Christopher Wickman Lansing chrisbwickman@gmail.com 517.529.2733
Linda Widener Lansing lwidener@farhatandstory.com 517.351.3700
David Williams Muskegon williamsda@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6571
R.J. Winter Muskegon winterrj@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6472
Clayton Wittman Grand Rapids wittmanc@wittmanlegal.com 616.965.2114
Barry Wolf Flint bwolf718@msn.com 810.762.1084
Alan Wortman Bloomfield Hills alanw27@comcast.net 248.214.4170
Adrienne Young Detroit ayoung@sado.org 313-256-9833
Elizabeth Young Detroit eayoung@ladadetroit.org 248.207.1498
Ryan Zemke Utica rzemke@zemkelaw.com 586.612.8056
Jessica Zimbelman Lansing jzimbelman@sado.org 517.334.6069
David Zoglio Grand Ledge psblegal@yahoo.com 517.925.1378
Jordan Zuppke Royal Oak zuppke@gmail.com 248.709.7798