Michigan Criminal Defense Attorneys


Search Attorneys By County and Expertise
 
Attorney Location Email Phone
Stephen Adams Ann Arbor adamss@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Colina Anderson Ann Arbor andersonce@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Douglas W. Baker Detroit dbaker@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2952
Paula Baker Muskegon bakerpa@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Dory A. Baron West Bloomfield doryb17914@sbcglobal.net 248.626.4492
Patrick Barone Birmingham pbarone@baronedefensefirm.com 248.594.4554
Steven C. Benson Menominee scbensonlaw@gmail.com 906.864.1000
Sheila S. Blakney Ann Arbor blakneys@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Mark S. Bosler Bloomfield Hills bos4law@gmail.com 248.647.8180
Robert J. Boyd, III Detroit attorneyboyd@wideopenwest.com 313.964.6464
Gerard F. Brabant Roscommon brabant@m33access.com 989.275.4365
Lorne L. Brown Ann Arbor brownlo@ewashtenaw.org 724.222.6970
Ronald Brown Ann Arbor brownr@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Steven H. Brunink Grand Rapids sbrunink@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Alida Bryant Grand Rapids abryant@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Virginia Cairns Marshall vcairnslaw@aol.com 269.419.9364
William J. Campbell East Lansing wmcamp@hotmail.com 517.332.3600
Dana B. Carron Westland dbcarron@sbcglobal.net 734.502.5680
Richard Catalino Muskegon rcatalino@wemakeitright.com 231.722.2444
Jeffrey A. Chip Okemos jchiplaw@aol.com 517.347.2700
Deborah A. Choly Detroit dcholy@sbcglobal.net 313.573.0073
David J. Clark Traverse City djclawtc@aol.com 231.946.1282
Leslie D. Cooper Detroit lcooper@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5065
Rene Cooper Detroit rcooper@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5089
George Corsetti Detroit gcorsetti@ameritech.net 313.885.4685
Jeanice Dagher-Margosian Detroit jdmargosian@sado.org 313.256.9833
Marilena David-Martin Detroit mdavid@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2926
Randy Davidson Detroit rdavidson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2925
Brett DeGroff Detroit bdegroff@sado.org 313.256.9833
Sheila Deming Grand Ledge sheilademing@hotmail.com 517.627.2174
Christopher Dennie Grand Rapids cdennie@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Christine DuBois Keego Harbor cdubois007@aol.com 248.481.8809
Laura M. Dudley Ann Arbor dudleyL@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Kristina Dunne Northville kldunne@comcast.net 248.895.5709
Michael D. Elkins Farmington Hills mdelkins@flash.net 248.957.9192
Peter J. Ellenson Bloomfield Hills pjellenson@sbcglobal.net 248.691.9020
Stephanie N. Fakih Southfield stephanie@rightsfirst.com 248.237.7944
Stephanie Farkas Livonia attorneyfarkas@gmail.com 734.591.7461
Mary Farrell Muskegon farrellma@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Alfred Feleppa Cheboygan ffeleppa@pklawfirm.com 231.627.7151
Thomas R. Fennell Detroit trfennellpc@comcast.net 313.980.9559
Desiree Ferguson Detroit dferguson@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2951
Gerald Ferry Saint Clair Shores gerryferry@sbcglobal.net 586.215.5317
Joseph Fisher Muskegon fisherjo@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Terence R. Flanagan Cedar flanaganlaw@centurylink.net 231.228.4440
Timothy P. Flynn Clarkston tflynn@karlstromcooney.com 248.625.0600
Allison Folmar Southfield allisonfolmargiv@aol.com 313.926.7220
Mitchell T. Foster Milford mitch@mitchfosterlaw.com 248.684.8400
Valerie A. Foster Grand Rapids vfoster@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Jennifer J. France Sault Sainte Marie jfrance@chippewacountymi.gov 903.635.6860
Robyn B. Frankel Huntington Woods robyn720@comcast.net 248.541.5200
Bart R. Frith Vermontville bartman1986@sbcglobal.net 517.726.0303
S J. Gaines Ann Arbor gainesj@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Richard L. Glazier Hartford rglazier@hotmail.com 269.463.5735
John Grace Grand Rapids jgrace@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Karen Groenhout Muskegon groenhoutka@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Chari Grove Detroit cgrove@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2934
John W. Groves West Bloomfield jgroves1@hotmail.com 248.539.0942
Sherrie P. Guess Lansing spguess@msn.com 517.420.6745
Kristen Gura Detroit kgura@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5688
Bradley R. Hall Detroit bradley_hall@fd.org 313-967-5832
Thomas M. Harp Lansing harpt@courts.mi.gov 517.334.1200
Richard Hillary Grand Rapids rhillary@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Brian W. Hodgman Grosse Pointe Park brianhodgman@comcast.net 313.717.5849
Melvin Houston Detroit aa4624@wayne.edu 313.835.6479
Toya Jefferson Southfield attyjefferson1@yahoo.com 248.252.7541
Patrick L. Jennings Marquette pat@patjennings.net 906.228.2808
Donald L. Johnson Detroit djohnson@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5087
Fred Johnson, Jr. Muskegon johnsonfr@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Sharon Jones Eastpointe myworld09@att.net 248.408.9393
Randall Karfonta Leland karfonta@leelanau.com 000.000.0000
Larry Katz West Bloomfield lawrenceskatz.attorney@gmail.com 586.979.9090
Jeffrey S. Kemm Bath jeffrey@kemmlaw.com 517.507.0290
William L. Keogh Cheyboygan wlkeogh@msn.com 231.625.2100
Ian Kierpaul Roseville ian.kierpaul@gmail.com 313.410.5735
Michael Kilpatrick Clinton Township mbkilpatrick@sbcglobal.net 586.954.9400
James M. Kincaid Ann Arbor kincaidj@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Larry R. Kipke Mount Clemens larrykipkelrkaal@gmail.com 586.468.5819
Jeffrey Knoche Detroit jknoche@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5056
Suzanna Kostovski Detroit skostovski1512@msn.com 313.965.6050
Meredith Krause Lansing mkrause@sado.org 517.334.6069 Ext. 5847
Melissa Krauskopf Pontiac kandqlaw@gmail.com 248.732.2850
Liane Kufchock Warren lawhelp20@gmail.com 586.925.1460
David R. Lady Jackson dladylaw@yahoo.com 517.787.1300
David Lankford Detroit dlankfor@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5048
John D. Lazar Royal Oak johnlazar9@aol.com 248.543.0390
Neil Leithauser Troy nleithauserattorney@comcast.net 248.687.1404
Kristine Longstreet Detroit kheard@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5058
Allison Lucas Muskegon lucasal@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Steven P. Lynch Birmingham stevenlynch01@comcast.net 248.594.8844
Jessica R. Mainprize-Hajek Flint jmainprizehajek@gmail.com 810.767.7383
Kenneth Malkin Bay City kennethmmalkin@gmail.com 989.450.1849
Daniel P. Marcus Bloomfield Hills dannybobbi@aol.com 248.563.6366
Jacqueline J. McCann Detroit jmccann@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2932
Marla R. McCowan Detoit mmccowan@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2950
Kelli McDoniel Farmington Hlls mcdonielk@yahoo.com 248.890.9300
Susan Meinberg Detroit smeinberg@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2913
Odey Meroueh Dearborn okmeroueh@okmlawfirm.com 313.582.7469
Kimberly Michon Detroit kbasen@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5057
James Milanowski Grand Rapids jmilanowskil@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Norman Miller Grand Rapids nmiller@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Manda Mitteer-Maki Muskegon mitteerma@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Michael Mittlestat Detroit mmittlestat@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2936
Susan K. Mladenoff Battle Creek mladenoff@comcast.net 269.965.5225
George B. Mullison Bay City gbm@smithbrooker.com 989.892.2595
Harrison Munson Detroit munsonpc1@sbcglobal.net 313.965.0555
Kathy H. Murphy Livonia kathyhmurphy@gmail.com 734.578.1887
Valerie Newman Detroit vnewman@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2949
Timothy Niemann Ann Arbor niemannt@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Gina M. Noveskey Ann Arbor noveskeyg@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
James O'Donnell Detroit jodonnel@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5088
Alanna O'Rourke Detroit aporourke@sbcglobal.net 313.605.5572
Thomas Oatmen Muskegon oatmenth@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Jackie Ouvry Detroit jouvry@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2929
Mary A. Owens Grand Rapids maryowens515@att.net 616.742.0431
Christine Pagac Detroit cpagac@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2923
Tat Parish Watervliet tplaw@sbcglobal.net 269.463.3335
James Parker Detroit jparker@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5053
Donald Pebley Grand Rapids dpebley@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Kristin Pell Detroit kpell@sado.org 313.256.9833
Miriam A. Perry Ann Arbor perrym@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Angela Peterson Detroit apeterson@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5051
Leslie E. Posner Southfield leslie391@aol.com 248.417.5899
Matthew Posner Suttons Bay mposner@centurytel.net 231.271.4990
Lloyd E. Powell Ann Arbor powellle@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Mark Procida Detroit mprocida@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5054
Margaret M. Raben Detroit msraben@aol.com 313.628.4708
Victoria A. Radke Escanaba victoria@victoriaaradkepc.com 906.789.1022
Anna R. Rapa Grand Rapids annarapa@arapalaw.com 616.361.0027
Christopher C. Renna Ann Arbor rennac@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Frank H. Reynolds Lansing freynolds@fosterswift.com 517.371.8244
John D. Roach Troy jdroachjr@gmail.com 248.721.6980
Susan Rock Dearborn Heights hvbrfcaswiltravl@aol.com 313.937.4444
Gail Rodwan Detroit grodwan@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2928
Katherine Root Detroit kroot@sado.org 313.256.9833
Joshua P. Rubin Port Huron msudcllaw@hotmail.com 810.987.6565
Arthur J. Rubiner West Bloomfield ajrscr@comcast.net 248.737.4424
Daniel J. Rust Detroit djrust@msn.com 313.837.7734
Jerome Sabbota Royal oak jerrysabbota@gmail.com 248.543.8000
Jonathan Sacks Detroit jsacks@sado.org 313.256.9833
Beverly Safford Saint Clair Shores saffordash@gmail.com 586.776.9500
James R. Samuels Big Rapids jsamuels@charter.net 231.796.8858
Jonathan Schildgen Grand Rapids jschildgen@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Bill Schooley Brighton rschool@chartermi.net 248.496.3472
Patricia Selby Detroit pselby@sado.org 313.256.9833
Ann Sharkey Lapeer ann@sharkeylawbuilding.com 810.664.6620
Nancy Shell Detroit nancyshell@gmail.com 313.967.5062
Steven E. Shelton Fenton sshelton@sheltonlegal.net 810.750.1420
Bryan Sherer Detroit bryanjsherer@yahoo.com 313.967.5055
Daniel Signs Detroit DSigns@sado.org 313.256.9833
Kathryn L. Simmons Lake Orion kathrynlsimmons@gmail.com 248.408.7679
Jonathan Simon Detroit jsimonlaw@msn.com 313.964.0533
Delphia Simpson Ann Arbor simpsond@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Michael Skinner Lake Orion mskinner@mskinner.com 248.693.4100
Chris Smith Lansing csmith@sado.org 313.256.9833
Stephen J. Smith Grosse Ille ssmith117495@comcast.net 734.308.5905
Lee A. Somerville Redford attorneyls@aol.com 313.387.0323
Anthony Spagnuolo East Lansing amsatty1@sbcglobal.net 517.336.9997
Elaine M. Spiliopoulos Ann Arbor spiliopoulose@ewashtenaw.org 734.531.7745
Robin Stephens Ann Arbor stephensr@ewashtenaw.org 734.222.6970
Brett Stevenson Grand Rapids bstevenson@kcod.org 616.774.8181
Robert L. Stratton Sault Ste Marie rstratton@chippewacountymi.gov 906.635.6863
Gary D. Strauss Royal Oak strausslaw@att.net 248.584.0100
Andis Svikis Kalamazoo andis@svikislaw.com 269.349.7692
Neil C. Szabo Flint neilszabo@mac.com 810.238.5800
Martin Tieber Lansing kris@tieberlaw.com 517.339.0454
Christine Tober Grand Rapids ctober@kcod.org 616.774.8181
William L. Truba Mount Clemens wmtruba@hotmail.com 586.405.5148
Roman J. Tyszkiewicz East Lansing romantlaw@comcast.net 517.333.3460
John Ujlaky Lansing lonewolf2613@aol.com 517.323.1939
Erin Van Campen Detroit evancampen@sado.org 313.256.9833
Dawn Van Hoek Detroit dvanhoek@sado.org 313.256.9833
Peter Van Hoek Detroit pvanhoek@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2933
Nicholas J. Vendittelli Dearborn mayjusticeprevail@gmail.com 313.565.2400
Matthew L. Vicari Grand Rapids vicarim@millerjohnson.com 616.831.1700
Rafael C. Villarruel Detroit rafael_villarruel@fd.org 313.962.0685
John A. Vos Grand Rapids javos@charter.net 616.235.0134
Sally B. Warren Bay City sbw@smithbrooker.com 989.892.2595
Earl Washington Detroit ewasing@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5049
Stacey M. Washington Ann Arbor smw@smwashingtonlaw.com 734.929.9730
David Williams Muskegon williamsda@co.muskegon.mi.us 231.724.6585
Neil C. Williston Waterford pmw2581@comcast.net 248.673.0703
David C. Worden Center Line worden@cavtel.net 586.755.7401
Alan Wortman Bloomfield Hills worlaw@comcast.net 248.214.4170
Timothy Wrather Detroit twrather@ladadetroit.org 313.967.5086
Anne Yantus Detroit ayantus@sado.org 313.256.9833 Ext. 2935
Laurel K. Young Nunica laurelyoung@sbcglobal.net 616.901.0243
Jessica Zimbelman Lansing jzimbelman@sado.org 517.334.6069